Gluten Free Spaghetti - 400g

In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Gluten-free spaghetti is a type of pasta that is made without wheat, barley, or rye, which are common sources of gluten. Gluten is a protein found in wheat, barley, and rye, and it is what gives pasta its characteristic texture and elasticity. People with celiac disease or gluten intolerance can't eat gluten and they need to follow a gluten-free diet.

Gluten-free spaghetti is made from alternative gluten-free grains such as rice, corn, quinoa, or other flours made from legumes or nuts. These alternative grains are used to create a pasta that has a similar texture and taste to traditional wheat-based pasta. Gluten-free pasta can also be found in different shapes, not only spaghetti.

Add to Wishlist

shopify payapple paygoogle paymasterpaypalvisa
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock